Contact our corporate office:

Hamilton Cab Co.
430 Cannon Street East
Hamilton ON
L8L 2C8

Administrative Office: 905-522-0748
Dispatch Office: 905-777-7777
Fax: 905-528-8637

Toll Free: 1-877-525-2500

Customer Feedback

At Hamilton Cab we pride ourselves in maintaining a level of customer service that is unmatched in the taxi industry.  Whether you are a regular cab user, a first time Hamilton Cab taxi passenger, or one of our valued corporate accounts clients, we welcome any and all feedback.  Please contact cabcomments@hamiltoncab.com and we will ensure your message is acted on promptly.  Thank you for your patronage.

Personnel

Chairman & CEO
Jagtar Singh Chahal
Ext. 2235 or jagtar@hamiltoncab.com

President
Ron Van Kleef
Ext. 2237 or ron@hamiltoncab.com

Dispatch Manager
Bill Robertson
Ext. 2222 or bill@hamiltoncab.com

Accounts Payable & Human Resources
Amanda Blake
Ext. 2236 or amanda@hamiltoncab.com

Accounts Receivable & Customer Care
Nancy
Ext. 2232 or nancy@hamiltoncab.com

Administrative Assistant
Rae-Lynn
Ext. 2231 or rae-lynn@hamiltoncab.com

School Transportation Coordinator
Bill
Ext. 2230 or schooltransport@hamiltoncab.com