Contact us

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

At Hamilton Cab we pride ourselves in maintaining a level of customer service that is unmatched in the taxi industry. Whether you are a regular cab user, a first time Hamilton Cab taxi passenger, or one of our valued corporate accounts clients, we welcome any and all feedback. Please contact cabcomments@hamiltoncab.com and we will ensure your message is acted on promptly. Thank you for your patronage.


CONTACT OUR CORPORATE OFFICE

Hamilton Cab Co.
45 Frid Street – Suite 5
Hamilton, L8P 4M3
Administrative Office: 905-522-0748
Dispatch Office: 905-777-7777
Fax: 905-528-8637
Toll Free: 1-877-525-2500



HOURS OF OPERATION

  •  : Operates 24 hours

Personal Contact

Chairman & CEO
Jagtar Singh Chahal
Ext. 235 or
jagtar@hamiltoncab.com

President
Ron VanKleef
Ext. 237 or
ron@hamiltoncab.com

Dispatch Manager
Bill Robertson
Ext. 125 or
bill@hamiltoncab.com

Director of Marketing
Elisha VanKleef
elisha@hamiltoncab.com
 

Accounts Payable &
Human Resources
Nancy DiCenzo
Ext. 236 or
nancy@hamiltoncab.com

Accounts Receivable &
Customer Care
Rae-Lynn Shewfelt
Ext. 232 or
rae-lynn@hamiltoncab.com

School Transportation Coordinator
Bill Robertson
Ext. 125 or
bill@hamiltoncab.com